member area
member area

Approved Non-Certified Mentors

Back to Registry of Approved Mentors description

Tomas Adalsteinsson
tomas.adal@gmail.com
Lakeville, MN USA
Mentorship expiration: February 8, 2023

Derick Anderson
danderson@nymets.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
Mentorship expiration: May 16, 2023

Justin Anderson
janderson@premiersportpsychology.com
Edina, MN USA
Mentorship expiration: August 10, 2023

Kevin Chapman
lkevinchapmaninc@gmail.com
Louisville, KY USA
Mentorship expiration: July 31, 2023

Patrick Cohn
patrickjcohn@gmail.com
Windemere, FL USA
Mentorship expiration: June 12, 2023

Michelle Cleere
​drmichelle@drmichellecleere.com
Oakland, CA USA
Mentorship expiration: February 8, 2023

David Cook
mentaladvantage@sbcglobal.net
Boerne, TX USA
Mentorship expiration: April 3, 2023

Mary Fry
​mfry@ku.edu
Lawrence, KS USA
Mentorship expiration: February 8, 2023

Michael Gerson
mikecetta@yahoo.com
Fremont, CA USA
Mentorship expiration: May 3, 2023

Ronald Kimmons
kimmons3000@earthlink.net
Oakland, CA USA
Mentorship expiration: August 9, 2023

Adrienne Langelier
adrienne.langelier@gmail.com
Magnolia, TX USA
Mentorship expiration: April 3, 2023

Fernando Lopez
flopez1@jfku.edu
Pleasant Hill, CA USA
Mentorship expiration: July 6, 2023

Scott McComas
​scmcc13@yahoo.com
Ocean Pines, MD USA
Mentorship expiration: February 8, 2023

Katie McKee
​elitemind1@gmail.com
Redondo Beach, CA USA
Mentorship expiration: February 13, 2023

Marcia Pilla do Valle
​mpvalle90@hotmail.com
Porto Alegre, Brazil
Mentorship expiration: February 9, 2023

Lenny Wiersma
​lwiersma@fullerton.edu
Fullerton, CA USA
Mentorship expiration: March 14, 2023