members
member area

Webinar

Essential Ethics for the AASP Professional

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

3:00 pm Eastern
2:00 pm Central
1:00 pm Mountain
12:00 pm Pacific
7:00 pm UTC

Ed Etzel, EdD, CMPC, West Virginia University
Brandonn Harris, PhD, CMPC, Georgia Southern University

Students – $25.00

Members – $35.00

Non-members – $50.00

Archive

If you already purchased this webinar, you can access the archive.

Otherwise, you can purchase access to the archive.