members
member area

Register for Webinar

CMPC Exam Review Webinar II - Neuropsychological / Physiological Bases of Performance

Thursday, May 2, 2019

2:00 pm  - 3:00 pm Eastern
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Central
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Mountain
11:00 am – 12:00 pm Pacific

Speakers
Penny Werthner, PhD, University of Calgary
Sommer Christie, PhD, University of Calgary
Louis Passfield, PhD, University of Calgary

Fill out this form to purchase access to this archived webinar.

Contact Information

If you are an AASP member, please log in to receive member pricing.

Registration

Payment Information

3 or 4 digit verification code on card

Billing Information

Please enter the billing information that is on record for this credit card.

If it is the same as above, please check the box and leave these fields empty.

When you click Review Registration, you will be presented with a review of your information along with the total to be charged.

Your registration will not be complete until you click Submit on the next page.