members
member area

Webinar

Supporting LGB Student-Athletes in College Athletics from a Scientist-Practitioner Approach

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

1:00 pm Eastern
12:00 pm Central
11:00 am Mountain
10:00 am Pacific
6:00 pm UTC

Session Length is 75 minutes

Learn More

Speakers
Elizabeth Mullin, PhD, CMPC, Springfield College
Resa Lovelace, MEd, University of Maryland

Students – $25.00

Members – $35.00

Non-members – $50.00

Archive

If you already purchased this webinar, you can access the archive.

Otherwise, you can purchase access to the archive.

Keep your confirmation email(s) as CEU documentation for AASP webinars and virtual conferences.