Members Area

Newsletter Committee

The Newsletter Committee is responsible for all aspects of the AASP Newsletter and content such as: president's message; membership information; messages from the divisions, committees, and student representatives; details about the annual conference; annoucements of other relevant event dates; interviews with prominent sport psychologists; election information; relevant articles; job openings; and so forth.

Newsletter Committee members:

  • Selen Razon (Editor)
  • Lauren Tashman (Associate Editor)
  • Adrianna Napoletano (Associate Editor)
  • Meredith Wekesser (Student Associate Editor)
  • Shameema Yousuf (Liaison to E-Board)

Ā« Return to committee index