members
member area

Webinar

CMPC Exam Review Webinar II - Neuropsychological / Physiological Bases of Performance

Thursday, May 2, 2019

2:00 pm  - 3:00 pm Eastern
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Central
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Mountain
11:00 am – 12:00 pm Pacific

Speakers
Penny Werthner, PhD, University of Calgary
Sommer Christie, PhD, University of Calgary
Louis Passfield, PhD, University of Calgary

Students – $25.00

Members – $35.00

Non-members – $50.00

Archive

If you already purchased this webinar, you can access the archive.

Otherwise, you can purchase access to the archive.