member area
member area

Webinar

Virtual Conference - Beyond the Arena: Consulting with Non-Sport Performance Populations

Thursday, April 12, 2018

2:00 - 5:00 pm Eastern
1:00 - 4:00 pm Central
12:00 am - 3:00 pm Mountain
11:00 am - 2:00 pm Pacific
19:00 - 22:00 UTC

Students – $49.00

Members – $75.00

Non-members – $99.00

Archive

If you already purchased this webinar, you can access the archive.

Otherwise, you can purchase access to the archive.