member area

AASP Committees

To conduct the business of AASP, there are a number of standing committees. Each Executive Board member serves as the liaison between certain committees and the Executive Board.

AASP President

Natalie Durand-Bush


Kensa Gunter


Hillary Cauthen

Diversity & Inclusion Division Head

Leeja Carter

Membership Services Division Head

Lani Lawrence

Professional Standards Division Head

Sarah Castillo

Publications/Information Division Head

Ale Quartiroli

Public Relations and Outreach Division Head

Eric Bean

Research and Practice Division Head

Graig Chow

Scientific Program Division Head

Angie Fifer

  • Conference Planning Committee (CPC)

Student Representatives

Julia Cawthra & Jorge Ballesteros